20 Nov

Allow us to inform you that the consular districts regarding the Hungarian Missions in the United States have changed.

From November 15 2018 Pennsylvania has no longer reside to the district of the New York Consulate General, however from now on the State of Florida, Puerto Rico and the United States Virgin Islands do belong to our consular district.

The six New England States, New York, New Jersey and Delaware remained in our competency.

(Consular General of Hungary in New York)